How do I sync my workouts to the Logbook?

ErgZone will automatically send your results to the Logbook as soon as you finish or end the workout; there is no need to do it manually. 

IMPORTANT:
If you finish a workout and don't see the results on the Logbook immediately, wait a couple of hours and check again. 
Sometimes Logbook is down, but ErgZone servers will automatically retry to upload results until successful. 
Don't see the results on Logbook 24 hours late? 
Send a screenshot of the workout to support@erg.zone

Are workouts verified?

Yes. 
Results uploaded by ErgZone will be set as verified on the Logbook. 

Connect ErgZone to your Logbook

If you are using the app as a Guest, please sign in on the app with your Logbook account.

  1. Go to Settings (gear icon on the top left of the ErgZone app)

  2. Scroll to the Concept2 Login section
  3. Click the "Connect to Logbook" button

  4. Sign in with your Logbook account 

  5. Click on the green button "Approve ErgZone" to authorize ErgZone to use your account to upload results. 

All done. 

Adding Notes to Logbook entry 

ErgZone will send notes to the logbook entry as follows: 

My Workouts

Workouts inside your personal area called My Workouts will send: Title and Description 

Private Groups

Workouts inside a private group will send: Title and Group Name

How to disable notes from going to Logbook? 

  1. Go to Settings (gear icon on the top left of the ErgZone app)

  2. Scroll to the Concept2 Login section
  3. Disable "Automatic Logbook Notes" to disable all notes
    1. Disable "Append EZ link to Logbook Notes" if you don't want to add the ErgZone link to the note

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us